Reality Fighting Annihilation
Result Home Event Videos Event Pictures


Jay Witter def. Mark Greenwood by KO; :29 of Round 2
Billy Flynn def. Jay Fortier by TKO; 1:15 of Round 1
Kyle Smith def. Tony Williams by KO; :12 of Round 1
Bill Jones def. Matt Bessette by Split Decision
Jon Bermudez def. Fernando Perez by TKO (strikes); 1:24 of Round 3
Tim Pinney def. Chaz Ackles by submission (heel hook); 2:10 of Round 1

Shawn Pacheco def. Tom Giove by submission (rear naked choke); 2:42 of Round 1
Shawn Pacheco is the new Reality Fighting Flyweight Champion

Anthony Leate def. Corey Peterson by TKO (strikes); 4:00 of Round 2
Anthony Leate retains his Reality Fighting Lightweight title

Rigo Dominicci def. Rob McNeil by Unanimous Decision
Rigo Dominicci is the new Last Man Standing Champion

Greg Rebello def. Cody Marandola by Unanimous Decision
Greg Rebello is the new Reality Fighting Light-Heavyweight Champion

Eric Foley def. Jason Dolloff by submission (neck crank); 2:00 of Round 3
Eric Foley is the Reality Fighting Interim Heavyweight Champion